Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
is Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Maudy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
is Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
is Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
is Flag
First Day of Summer
Thursday, April 25
is Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
is Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
is Flag

June

Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
is Flag
Iceland National Day
Monday, June 17
is Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Bank Holiday
Monday, August 05
is Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve (from noon)
Tuesday, December 24
is Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
is Flag
Second Day of Christmas
Thursday, December 26
is Flag
New Year´s Eve (from noon)
Tuesday, December 31
is Flag