Key Officers

Together, the Ambassador, Deputy Chief of Mission, and section chiefs are referred to as the “Country Team.”

The Country Team

Title Name
Chargé d’Affaires a.i. Michelle Yerkin
Deputy Chief of Mission N/A
Defense Attaché: Commander Jason Neal
Economic/Commercial Officer: Sean Greenley
Management Officer: Scott Dargus
Political Officer: Kirby Reiling
Public Affairs Officer: Patrick Geraghty
Regional Security Officer: Philip Davidson
Consular Officer: Donna Molinari