Joint Statement on Afghanistan Evacuation Travel Assurances

The text of the following statement was released initially by the Governments of the United States of America, Albania, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Canada, Central African Republic, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, Eswatini, Federated States …

Read More»

Remarks by Secretary of State Mike Pompeo at Virtual Copenhagen Democracy Summit

Europe and the China Challenge SPEECH MICHAEL R. POMPEO, SECRETARY OF STATE VIRTUAL COPENHAGEN DEMOCRACY SUMMIT COPENHAGEN DEMOCRACY SUMMIT JUNE 19, 2020   MR RASMUSSEN:  It’s a great pleasure for me to welcome our next speaker, the American Secretary of State, Mike Pompeo.  Good morning, Mr. Secretary.  I think it’s morning in your time zone. I know you’ve been traveling from …

Read More»
Show More ∨